Monroe Saints Youth Football
2015 Monroe Saints Board
We welcome our new members and say goodbye and Thank You to our outgoing members. Our Meetings are held the 3rd Monday of the month at 7:30 P.M. at the VFW in East Stroudsburg PA.

Carmelo Silva Jr.
  Vice President
Rickie Bell
Keith McClain
Carley DeSimone
Christina Barbosa
Football Commissioner
Joe Orsargos
  Concessions Commissioner
Monica Schaller
Cheer Commissioner:
Jenn Buckalew
Mike Gonzalez
Player/Parent Representative
Heather Ohern - B Team Football & All Cheer Teams
Kerri Rubio - C Team Football
Christina Taliaferrow - D Team Football
  Field Manager
Willie Crespo
Member at Large:
John Doyle

"It is not the critic who counts; not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles, or where the doer of deeds could have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly; who errs, who comes short again and again, because there is no effort without error and shortcoming; but who does actually strive to do the deeds; who knows great enthusiasms, the great devotions; who spends himself in a worthy cause; who at the best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who neither know victory nor defeat"
- Theodore Roosevelt, 26th President of the United States

CITIZENSHIP IN A REPUBLIC, "The Man In The Arena", Speech at the Sorbonne, Paris, France, April 23, 1910

View Schedule


©Copyright 2010 Monroe Saints
Website Designed and Hosted by WebLeaps